Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DRMC - Freaks EP [Vinyl Only]

Recording info

Launch of their self-production label, the trio DRMC formed by Monkey Coops & Only Slave Nation, released this first opus produced on a complete rhythmic basis accompanied by acid atmospheres. Remixed by Reda Dare, spearhead of this new French house scene, this 1st opus clearly sounds like a bomb of the dancefloors. Rolling bass, prominent percussion and hypnotic atmosphere will perfectly sum up the 1st EP of the label Def Raw Music Concept.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DRMC001
  • Label:
  • Def Raw Music Concept
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Freaks EP [Vinyl Only]
  • Artist:
  • DRMC
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 31st of March 2017 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Freaks
A2 Freaks ( remix Reda Dare )
B1 The Holy
B2 Pentecote
blog | contact | top | © 2006-2008 distribution