Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Nuage & Eastcolors & THRN - Live in Lie / Don't Exist - Anile Remix -

Recording info

Translation Recordings, an internationally oriented drum&bass record label based in Washington DC, was created in the spring of 2004 and aims to break borders and barriers by showcasing new and veteran international talent, and by releasing diverse and cutting edge music with true depth and scope for both the dancefloor and the armchair. Working in close partnership with its artists, Translation Recordings will not only push the envelope of drum&bass music, but also explore divergent genres like abstract, downtempo, and lounge.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TRNSL008
  • Label:
  • Translation Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Live in Lie / Don't Exist - Anile Remix -
  • Artists:
  • Nuage & Eastcolors & THRN
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 28th of November 2011


pos artists title
A1 Nuage & Eastcolors Live in Lie
B1 Nuage & THRN Don't Exist / Anile Remix ( remix Anile )
blog | contact | top | © 2006-2008 distribution