Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution


The Sinister Souls are a producers-duo hailing from the city of Utrecht (The Netherlands).

Their music contains elements of Drum ‘n Bass, Breakcore, Techno and Dubstep.

Variation is a key element, no moments of dozing off into endless monotone subs and continues beats.

They set out for the noise that makes you want to jump up, run around and put on your bassface.

With their debut EP out on Rottun and loads of music forthcoming on several labels, they're one to watch!


catno. title label released format
FSRECS007CD To The Threshold Forbidden Society Recordings 2012 CD
HNR-MSC002 Lunar E.P. Hit 'n Run Music 2014 12"
MTR 5 Borderline / Crackdown Mindtrick Records 2010 12"
MTR14CD Frequencies Of The Mind 2 Mindtrick Records 2013 CD
PRSPCT022 Earth Prime / Danger Time PRSPCT Recordings 2013 12"
PRSPCT025 Something Sinister / Go Psycho PRSPCT Recordings 2014 12"
PRSPCTCD004 Beat The Drum Hard PRSPCT Recordings 2012 CD
PRSPCTCD005 PRSPCT Family Album PRSPCT Recordings 2013 CD
PRSPCTCD006 Horns Up PRSPCT Recordings 2014 CD
PRSPCTEP 005 Desolation PRSPCT Recordings 2014 12"
PRSPCTEP008 Satanism PRSPCT Recordings 2016 12"
PRSPCTLP004 Beat The Drum Hard - Including full CD album PRSPCT Recordings 2012 2x12"
PRSPCTLP005 Family Album - Including full album as download PRSPCT Recordings 2013 3x12"
PRSPCTLP006 Horns Up - Including full album CD PRSPCT Recordings 2014 2x12"
PRSPCTLP009 15 Years Of PRSPCT PRSPCT Recordings 2017 3x12"
PRSPCTLP009CD 15 Years Of PRSPCT PRSPCT Recordings 2017 CD
PRSPCTLP009RP 15 Years Of PRSPCT [180g silver+black mixed vinyl / printed sleeve / incl. dl] PRSPCT Recordings 2020 3x12"
PRSPCTLP010 Iconoclasm LP [Clear & Solid Red Mixed Vinyl] PRSPCT Recordings 2017 2x12"
PRSPCTLP010CD Iconoclasm LP PRSPCT Recordings 2017 CD
PRSPCTLP016CD FCKN Hostile LP PRSPCT Recordings 2019 CD
PRSPCTMIXCD001 10 years of PRSPCT madness mixed by Thrasher PRSPCT Recordings 2012 CD
PRSPCTPACK003 PRSPCT salespack incl. 025 / 026 / 028 PRSPCT Recordings 2018 3x12"
SUBSCUM008 In The Filth SCUM Recordings 2012 2x12"
SUBT010 Subland Ep Subtrakt 2012 12"
TNT011CD Hybrid Solutions Tainted Audio 2014 CD
UNION009 Black Book / Into Our Claws Union Recs 2013 12"
YSR011 tbc Yellow Stripe Recs 2016 12"
YSRLP003CD Invicutus Yellow Stripe Recs 2016 CD

catno. title label released format
Q049 Lost In Dreams Q Dance 2010 12"
PRSPCTSUB002 Nosebleed remixes PRSPCT Sub 2012 12"
MTR16CD Embracing the Unknown Mindtrick Records 2014 CD
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top