Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

ES9 - Let it Go / Futurebound remix

Recording info

Tokyo based O6S RECORDS brings you their much anticipated second instalment, courtesy of leading Djs Dj Aki, Takeo and Yuukii. collectively known as ES9 (es-nine). ‚??Let It Go‚?? had been tearing up the clubs in Japan for some time now, both in DJ sets and, more recently, their remarkable audiovisual live set, which sees Yuuki taking the mic alongside the Dj skills of Dj Aki and the technical wizardry of Takeo.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 06SR 002
  • Label:
  • 06S Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Let it Go / Futurebound remix
  • Artist:
  • ES9
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Hong Kong
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 39


pos title
A1 Let it Go
A2 Let it Go ( remix Futurebound )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top