Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero / Steffi / Woo York / Antonio De Angelis - Continuum 1: Terra Nova [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP's 'Sonos', 'Magno Hyacinthum', 'Fluctus', 'Luna Frigus' and 'Terra Nova' are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Featuring tracks from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York and Antonio De Angelis, Terra Nova represents the first planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.

Is available as:
- 140GR VINYL (clear & solid blue mixed vinyl or black vinyl) w/ full color sleeve & labels
- All digital formats

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Oscar Mulero Dancing Barefoot
A2 Steffi Mantamix
B1 Woo York Elusive
B2 Antonio De Angelis Tornante
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top