Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists Donato Dozzy - Continuum 3: Fluctus [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP's Sonos, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Luna Frigus and Terra Nova are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Featuring tracks from Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker, Abstract Division, Deepbass & Ness and Ben Buitendijk, Fluctus represents the third planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 10YRDREF003
  • Label:
  • Dynamic Reflection
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Continuum 3: Fluctus [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists Donato Dozzy
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 16th of November 2018


pos artists title
E1 Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker Patagotitan
E2 Abstract Division Dissonance
F1 Deepbass & Ness Les Planes
F2 Ben Buitendijk Vortex
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top