Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Continuum [5x12" box set / coloured vinyl / incl. dl card & poster]

Recording info

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. Continuum will feature twenty exclusive tracks from artists ranging from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Deepbass, Jeroen Search and Shifted to Delta Funktionen, Abstract Division, Donato Dozzy, Mike Parker and Blawan.

The EP's Terra Nova, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Sonos, and Luna Frigus are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Terra Nova is first up for release this October and contains music from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York and Antonio de Angelis. Late this year the entire Continuum will be made available as a highly limited edition box set on colored vinyl. Additionally, the cover art for each of the releases will blend into a stunning visual panorama when combined. An accompanying tour is planned for September, dates and line-up of which are to be announced.

Barcode: 8790001241336

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Dynamic Reflection
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Continuum [5x12" box set / coloured vinyl / incl. dl card & poster]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 19th of October 2018


pos artists title
A1 Oscar Mulero Dancing Barefoot
A2 Steffi Mantamix
B1 Woo York Elusive
B2 Antonio De Angelis Tornante
C1 Blawan The Narrowing
C2 Obscure Shape & SHDW Zurück Ins Licht
D1 Jeroen Search Fundamental Force
D2 Stefan Vincent You Taught Me How to Hate
E1 Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker Patagotitan
E2 Abstract Division Dissonance
F1 Deepbass & Ness Les Planes
F2 Ben Buitendijk Vortex
G1 Shlømo Ason
G2 VRIL Kaoz
H1 Luigi Tozzi Irini
H2 Delta Funktionen Cybro
I1 Shifted Pyx
I2 Matrixxman O00O00O
J1 Keith Carnal Indecent
J2 Viels Rhyuski Grhosour
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top