Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Conforce - Presentism

Recording info

Prolific Dutch artist Conforce is back with another LP on Delsin Records. This one marks something of a subtle evolution in his sound in that it returns to a more organic and immersive aesthetic. Made using various bits of outboard gear, it fuses dub rhythm with ambient detail and propulsive 4/4 kick drums to make for absorbing listening. Once again, then, this album proves no one does deep electronic music as well as Conforce.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 111DSR-LP
  • Label:
  • Delsin
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Presentism
  • Artist:
  • Conforce
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2015


pos title
A1 Glideslope
A2 Real Time
B1 Blue Note
B2 Artefact From a Higher Dimension
C1 Time Space Continuum
C2 Erased Connections With The Past
D1 Motion Sequence
D2 Sequence of Subcult
E1 Monomorphic
E2 Ocean Lab
F1 Hydrosphere
F2 Predictive Flow
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top