Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Conforce - Autonomous

Recording info

Dutch producer and live act Conforce is back with 'Autonomous', a fifth artist album and the latest in his long relationship with Delsin Records. Conforce is Boris Bunnik, a producer who explores the deepest realms of dub, house, techno and electro under many different names. His Conforce alias is where his most club orientated material comes from and this new nine track album finds the Transcendent label boss producing dark syntheses inspired by his hometown and harbour city, Rotterdam, and its automated industries. A masterfully conceptual album that really paints a vivid picture of a harbour as heard from deep down in the depths.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 124DSR-CD
  • Label:
  • Delsin
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Autonomous
  • Artist:
  • Conforce
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 16th of October 2017


pos title
01 Tidal Gateway
02 Fauna Of Estuaries
03 Inland Current
04 ECCV Quay
05 Harnessed Life In Programmed Form
06 Autonomously Surpassed
07 Meuse-Plain
08 Seasonal Erosion
09 Simulation & Emulation
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top