Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Disciples of the Unreal EP

Recording info

All four tracks are of that certain sound, the sound you come to expect from one of the USs biggest independent DnB labels, its heavy but has a massive commercial appeal. Ohm Resistance has grown from its punk origins to become a worldwide leader in the drum n bass movement, spearheading the availability of dnb music in chain stores, on iTunes and other major outlets, while continuing to uphold its discriminating standards.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 21K OHM
  • Label:
  • Ohm Resistance
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Disciples of the Unreal EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 41
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Counterstrike Revelation
B1 Identity No More Pain Only Pleasure
C1 Corrupt Souls Symptom
D1 Lethal & Khanage Misbegotten Souls
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top