Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

SST & Glitch / The Chosen - Let It Bleed / F.O.T.F.

Recording info

Artists: With a move to NYC, our paths were going to cross sooner than later. Welcome SST and GLITCH of THE CHOSEN to the Ohm Resistance with this slab of dancefloor wax. Having recorded for Habit, Cymbalism and other well known drum n bass labels, they make the upgrade to Brooklyn's finest on the Fallen Heroes series.

Tracks: Let it Bleed (from SST and GLITCH) takes it back to tech step, with thick air-pushing beats surrounded by an atmosphere of window, watching paranoia. The drop thicks it out with familiar distorted synths taken to the 2009 upgrade. The second drop hurts your fucking ears and flips your dancefloor over into The Fear with piercing ass synth cover fire.

THE CHOSEN in their full 3 person form bless the B side, with Faith of the Fallen, a tune that's been on dubplate for ages due to chumps pulling the sign it and sit on it move, a bad ass knocker with a blazed out half time section in the middle, more people for your record crate!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 28K OHM
  • Label:
  • Ohm Resistance
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Let It Bleed / F.O.T.F.
  • Artists:
  • SST & Glitch / The Chosen
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 23rd of March 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 SST & Glitch Let It Bleed
B1 The Chosen F.O.T.F.
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top