Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Quality Over Quantity Vol. 1

Recording info

When a label such as 31 records releases a record its always worth taking note & this EP delivers. Calibres Intro finally surfaces, and it does what it says on the tin , an awesome intro track. This is real by Furney is an excellent feel good roller, while Zero Ts Damascus is some summertime business! Finally, Aaron Jay & that man Lynx combine for a minimal dubbed out journey entitled Wait for me, one for the smokers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 31R 038
  • Label:
  • 31 Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Quality Over Quantity Vol. 1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 28th of August 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Calibre Intro
B1 Furney This Is Real
C1 Zero T Damascus
D1 Aaron Jay & Lynx Wait For Me
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top