Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dj Boss / Bas Mooy - Alliance VI

Recording info

Four smashing quality tracks on this new Audio Assault release! On the A-side Dj Boss kicks off with '1st Rendered', pure techno with a heavy beat, to make crowds go crazy for sure... The second track, 'Zakruta' is a rollin' techno track with a broken beat that'll take you into the deep. On the flip side label owner Bas Mooy drops two great tracks, taking on the broken beat with 'Bloedneus' and with 'Bokkenpruik' showing once again why he is going strong ... This is definetely a must have!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AAR 029
  • Label:
  • Audio Assault
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Alliance VI
  • Artists:
  • Dj Boss / Bas Mooy
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 3rd of March 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Dj Boss 1st Rendered
A2 Dj Boss Zakruta
B1 Bas Mooy Bloedneus
B2 Bas Mooy Bokkenpruik
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top