Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Go Hiyama - Residual Set

Recording info

Dave Clarke - good and solid, great for peak time spanish action
Chris Finke - Really cool release - Radial Mix for me!!!
Paul Mac - Liking Mulero remix a lot from this little bundle will definitely be playing this one.
After the very well received Hunter/Grazer EP by Jeroen Liebregts, Audio Assault returns with their first post-summer release. Prepare for another contribution by Japanese prodigy Go Hiyama, delivering dirty and industrial beats in the classic Hiyama tradition. Besides the orginal version of 'Residual Set', this release features three quality remixes by the likes of Oscar Mulero, Radial and Bas Mooy, who each give their own unique interpretation on the original. The result is a varied release, which already did some serious damage on several dance floors worldwide.

Luke Slater - full support
A. Paul - All quality stuff!
Inigo Kennedy - Hiyama original is excellent - full of ideas and atmosphere. Mooy and Mulero remixes are solid too. Sure to play these out.
Rob Hall - I bloody love Go Hiyama, Ace track as usual.
Kr!z / Token - original & oscar mix are my fav's, but i'll test all mixes. hiyama rocks.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AAR 034
  • Label:
  • Audio Assault
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Residual Set
  • Artist:
  • Go Hiyama
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 25th of January 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Residual Set
A2 Residual Set ( remix Oscar Mulero )
B1 Residual Set ( remix Bas Mooy )
B2 Residual Set ( remix Radial )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top