Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bas Mooy - Mosaic of sleepless nights EP

Recording info

On the 36th cut Audio Assault returns with a fresh EP by Bas Mooy, containing two new tracks and two additional remixes. On the A side 'Warsaw' got a rework by Forward Strategy Group's Patrick Walker and 'Scars' received a proper Go Hiyama make over. Both remixes take a completely different approach from the original tracks. Bas Mooy's 'Mosaic of sleepless thoughts EP' is a varied release, which will definitely appeal to a wide range of techno jocks, already supported by the likes of Dave Clarke, James Ruskin, Surgeon, Perc, Gayle San, Christian Wunsch, Pacou, Chris Finke, Grovskopa and many more.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AAR036
  • Label:
  • Audio Assault
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mosaic of sleepless nights EP
  • Artist:
  • Bas Mooy
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 10th of January 2011


pos title
A1 Warsaw
A2 Warsaw ( remix Walker FSG )
B1 Scars
B2 Scars ( remix Go Hiyama )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top