Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Detail & Tiiu - Delusion / Breakout

Recording info

Both are known well for their impressive solo work with various labels including Med School Music, Symmetry and Blu Mar Ten. But when Detail & Tiiu come together they produce a truly epic sound. If you heard their haunting 'Days Go By' release back in 2013, you'll be pleased to hear of their return with the mesmerising 'Delusion' track. And to put the icing on the musical cake, Detail tops it off with a slice of his darkly tainted tech funk that we know and love.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ABREC11
  • Label:
  • Addictive Behaviour
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Delusion / Breakout
  • Artists:
  • Detail & Tiiu
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 27th of April 2015


pos artists title
A1 Detail & Tiiu Delusion
B1 Detail Breakout
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top