Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Mystical Deep LP vol 2

Recording info

It's been exactly one year since the release of Mystical Deep. The autumn of 2011 is the time for the second part of the compilation. So, what can you expect from this collection of thirteen tracks that have made their way to the already 6th CD from Absys Records ?

For three years - that is from the very beginning of Absys coming to life - we've been concerned with shaping the profile of our label, concentrating mainly on the originality of sound, thus supporting both native (Poland is a country of great potential and to show it is part of our mission), as well as foreign upcoming artists. After some time we can say that the path we've chosen is right.

So, Mystical Deep vol 2 is kind of an essence of Absys Records and at the same time the twin of its predecessor - Mystical Deep. We present to you an extrasensory journey into the very centre of human mind. This journey will be mysterious, atmospheric, dubby, futuristic and - of course - set in the core of depth, but still, despite the featured diversity, will also be coherent and consistent. We hope that this compilation of music, associated by beautiful artwork, will be a good mood enhancer - not only in the autumn cloudy and rainy days.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ABSCD006
  • Label:
  • Absys Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Mystical Deep LP vol 2
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Ireland
  • Released:
  • 12th of December 2011


pos artists title
01 Nuage & N4M3 Things what we change
02 Flame feat. Tiiu Irradiate
03 Dominic Ridgway & Displaced Paranormals City of Gods
04 Loxy & Resound Leagues deep
05 Sam KDC & Nuage Your voice is fleeting
06 Hatti Vatti & Reza Deeper than deep
07 Radicall & Katee Anymore ( remix Logarithmia )
08 Naibu feat. Key Over
09 Jason oS I know
10 B Cloud Groundless feeling
11 Marginal Pancakes for a breakfast
12 Method One Hidden houses
13 Anile & Dakosa Depart
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top