Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Deep Dubstep Compilation

Recording info

Absys Records Limited sublabel shows up again, now with this 'Deep Dubstep Compilation'. Twelve tracks, most of them in 140 bpm tempo, are brought to our attention by various artists from all around the world, many of whom previously contributed their work to the label with great outcome. As Absys had proven before, quality is constant, but each single track differs in atmosphere, as the range of influences is very wide. We are cruising from dark and brooding concerns in 'Inhale' and to the lighter touch of summer in Barefoot's 'Sundance', ethnic elements in 'Unsafe Operations' are moving towards some catchy vocals and stabs in LeStR 'Vapour', sense of ethereal feeling of 'Queen of Heaven' to overwhelming power of doubt in Nuage's 'Let me Believe' - it is all here. Those twelve diverse works available on CD and digital in all respected stores, so do not hesitate and grab yourself a copy!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ABSLTD003
  • Label:
  • Absys Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Deep Dubstep Compilation
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Ireland
  • Released:
  • 9th of July 2013


pos artists title
01 Adi Sharma Waves From Inner Space
02 Barefoot Sundance
03 Elo Method & Slovar Inhale
04 Es.Tereo & Marlyn Unsafe Operations
05 Hidden Element Twilight
06 LeStR Vapour
07 LM1 Journey
08 Minor Rain Queen Of Heaven
09 Nuage Let Me Believe
10 Physical Illusion In To The Wild
11 Red Rabbit Hours Of Silence
12 Sub 5th Hero
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top