Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - The dark side

Recording info

AC-IN record was born in Rome in 2005 by the synergy of the Capitoline producer Alessandro Durante the artists of the electronic scene underground Torinese Marco Tozzi, Enrico Gontero and Gianluca Vitanza Ercole (which will become part of the production team in 2006) under the guidance and supervision of masters such as Leo Anibaldi, Lory D. A label connotations details that makes experimentation and sound research strengths characteristic of his physiognomy, moving 360 degrees in the range of musical genres, from hip hop to experimental electronic music, from sound dancefloor productions and sought more details decidedly avant-garde. After a period of stalemate (2009/2011) by the artists themselves wanted to devote himself to experimentation, the label Roman decided to reopen its doors, thanks to maturity and the experience gained in these years.Nuovi components are added with the instrumentation label, bringing new sounds

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ACIN001
  • Label:
  • AC-IN Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The dark side
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 18th of November 2013


pos artists title
A1 Andreas Florin Night shift
A2 Gianluca Vitanza Ercole a.k.a. Lowkilla Subculture
B1 Richimed Back trip
B2 Matteo Scan a.k.a. Matt Skases the 8 arms of octopus
distribution © 2006-2018 | contact | top