Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Hidden - The Words Below

Recording info

This 12inch is the first volume of 'The Words Below's limited vinyl edition. Ad Noiseam is releasing three 12inch called 'The Words Below Limited Vinyl Series' (in September, October and December 2009) as a vinyl pendant to DJ Hidden's 'The Words Below' second full length album (coming out on CD). The first two volume contain three tracks each, appearing in slightly different versions than on the CD (to be slightly more DJ friendly). The third volume will contain two remixes (not included on the CD) by DJ Hidden and Eye-D (the other half of The Outside Agency).

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN 114
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Words Below
  • Artist:
  • DJ Hidden
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 27th of October 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 The Dreamer
B1 No Notice
B2 The Narrators
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top