Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Wormskull - Sound Of Hell

Recording info

First, Wormskull is an all star band formed by Bong-Ra, Deformer, Balazs Pandi and Eni-Less. But it's also a
full frontal sonic assault that taps from years of experience in the metal and electronic scenes to come up
with a high-energy, moshpit-packing devil of an album. Don't believe what you were told: it's not a team of
Soviet scientists who recorded the sounds of hell, but a quartet of angry, experienced musicians who love
their metal dark, their beats punishing, and their atmospheres abysmal. Heavy riffs, complex drumming,
electronic arrangements that have their roots in Bong-Ra's breakcore: Wormskull is nothing for the weak of

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN144
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sound Of Hell
  • Artist:
  • Wormskull
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 20th of May 2011
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Intro
A2 Wormskull
A3 Deadlocks
A4 Nosebleed
A5 Woody Strode
A6 Ori Ede
B1 Corpsefucker
B2 Stereokillah
B3 Deformer Style
B4 Do it!
B5 Downer
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top