Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

oyaarss - Smaida Greizi Nakamiba

Recording info

On his 2011 demo, here completed, emastered and re-designed, Oyaarss already expressed all that made of his 'Bads' album such a widely
praised work: the intense analog noise, the bass-heavy droning, and most of all the implacable, misanthropic atmospheres. 'Smaida Greizi Nakamiba': 'The Future Smiles Wryly', but also very loud, as Oyaarss's music (here supported by three other Latvian musicians) sings the tune of decay and rust. Exigent, massive and calling the deepest pits of its
listener's ears and soul, this album underlines Oyaarss's talent, while displaying another side of his vast repertoire.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN163CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Smaida Greizi Nakamiba
  • Artist:
  • oyaarss
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 15th of November 2012


pos title
01 Smaida greizi nakamiba
02 Ibumetins sagurušai dveselei
03 Nazabeistis (with nauris bruvelis)
04 Klusums, tveice, lietusgaze
05 Lidojums pari mijkreslim (with mahi bukimi)
06 Bads esmu esi
07 Vienaldzigo parmainu muzika (with edgars raginskis)
08 Skrandas (with nauris bruvelis)
09 Laimigas beigas
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top