Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Igorrr - Hallelujah incl. full CD album

Recording info

'Hallelujah' is not only the follow-up to 'Nostril', but also a definite step forward for Igorrr. An album which was for years in the making, it
is the translation into tracks of very old ideas and the combination not only of styles, but also of many guest musician's talent. Together with
several new singers and musicians, Igorrr has perfected here the concepts he had touched in his previous albums, improving his production
and mixing breakcore, baroque classical music and metal in an even faster, more coherent and crazier way. Both from Igorrr solo and from
his high-profile guests 'Hallelujah' is the lorrrd's concentrate, the exhilarating, mad result of a perfectionist's tireless work.

Please find below a link to a file containing all the tracks from this album, as well as its cover artwork, a press release and several photos.
Do not hesitate to get in touch if you need more information or details, and note that Igorrr is all available for interviews.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN165
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Hallelujah incl. full CD album
  • Artist:
  • Igorrr
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 11th of December 2012
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top