Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fausten - Fausten

Recording info

Heavy, dense, suffocating and massive: here comes Fausten, the new collaborative project by Monster-X and Stormfield. The whole is here more than the sum of its parts: far from replicating their breakcore, techno and dubstep solo tracks, these two musicians give birth here to a deep album which moves very slowly but does so with an unstoppable drive. Fausten's debut is a misanthropic, oppressive work which reunites noise with modern production techniques as only these two renowned musicians could; a colossal, smart and twisted monster of coldness and inhumanity, of distortion, beats and subtle details.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN167CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Fausten
  • Artist:
  • Fausten
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 3rd of June 2013


pos title
01 Portal
02 Kranial
03 Punishment
04 Abort
05 Stahlblumen
06 Evisceration
07 Internal Dialogue
08 Punishment (Oyaarss Execution)
09 Punishment & Evisceration (Dadub Remix)
10 Evisceration (Ontal Remix)
11 Scalpel Song
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top