Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ben Lukas Boysen - Gravity

Recording info

The first album by Ben Lukas Boysen (also known for being the musician behind Hecq), Gravity is a deeply personal work in which this highly-praised producer sheds the artifacts of electronic music to compose a solemn and touching album of beauty and depths. Melancholic piano lines, warm analogue sound, tender drums: Gravity is only as sad as you want it to be, for it is first a solitary and introvert journey through heights and emotions. Much more than a new beginning: a revealing.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN168
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Gravity
  • Artist:
  • Ben Lukas Boysen
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 5th of August 2013


pos artists title
A1 Ben Lukas Boysen Only In The Dark
A2 Ben Lukas Boysen Nocturne 1
A3 Ben Lukas Boysen To The Hills
A4 Ben Lukas Boysen You'll Miss Us One Day
B1 Ben Lukas Boysen & Lucio Amanti Gravity
B2 Ben Lukas Boysen Eos
B3 Ben Lukas Boysen Nocturne 2
B4 Ben Lukas Boysen The Behinian Gospel
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top