Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Machinecode - Samurai

Recording info

Machinecode's fourth full length album is the one in which Current Value and Dean Rodell let their creativity flow wild. Stylistically diverse, daring in its experiments and rich of their production expertise, this is an album which includes dancefloor-packing tracks but also goes further. "Samurai" is as much the product of technical mastery as it is a work of soulful beauty: crystal-clear drum'n'bass, deep low-frequencies, innovative beat-work and
evocative soundscapes form a coherent whole of the kind which is too rare in this genre.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN181CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Samurai
  • Artist:
  • Machinecode
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 3rd of November 2014


pos artists title
01 Machinecode It's Time
02 Machinecode Wires
03 Machinecode feat. Mc Coppa Urban Drum
04 Machinecode Gatling
05 Machinecode Seraphic
06 Machinecode feat. Balkansky Labyrinth
07 Machinecode Samurai
08 Machinecode Red Nova
09 Machinecode Headphone Eden
10 Machinecode Mining
11 Machinecode City Lights
12 Machinecode Requiem ( remix Huron )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top