Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Drumcorps - Falling Forward

Recording info

Few works have been as eagerly awaited as Drumcorps' second album. Coming out nine years after "Grist" (Ad Noiseam adn70, 2006), "Falling Forward" looks to the future while staying true to the project's heavy guitar music roots. Dense riffs, vocals, melody, guest musicians, and a diverse array of modern electronics combine with concise songwriting to form a complete work of integrity. The result is powerful, cohesive, tender, and in a class of its own: keeping all the elements which made "Grist" a success and taking them forward, confirming Drumcorps's position as not only a perfectionist, but also an innovator.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN188CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Falling Forward
  • Artist:
  • Drumcorps
  • Style:
  • Industrial
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 14th of December 2015


pos title
01 Blacklist Whitelist
02 Got the Row
03 Cradle to Grave
04 Open Arms
05 Crosses
06 Tap Tap Tap
07 Choose Again
08 With Sticks and Stones
09 We Turned at a Dozen Paces, for Love is a Duel
10 Built for War
11 The Path
12 Headstrong & Heartfoolish
13 Holy Morning
14 My Heart Flies to Where you Are
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top