Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Voiceless X

Recording info

Madrid's Analogical Force reaches number five and are proud to present the V/A series called Voiceless. X is the first chapter of 'X, Y, Z' and features exclusive and unreleased tracks from the usual talents involved with AF as Reid Dunn (Dwaallicht / WISP) and Reimer Eising (Kettel), next to new additions likes Stian Gjevik's stunning EOD, London based James Shinra and the young underground Malta's producer Microlith. The overall sound can be described as timeless uncompromising electronics, acid braindance at its finest, an exquisite piece of intrincate electronica...blah blah blah... we prefer to call it: the guiding light. No further words are needed. Just enjoy as always, made with love from our brain to yours.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AF005X
  • Label:
  • Analogical Force
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Voiceless X
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 14th of November 2016


pos artists title
A1 Kettel South Lamar
A2 Dwaallicht Sigil 118
B1 Shinra Cossin
B2 EOD Clue
B3 Microlith Another way
distribution © 2006-2018 | contact | top