Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Alpha Omega - Return to The 9th Level

Recording info

Alpha Omega returns with a serious LP of some of his previously unreleased music and we are proud to have this on the label.

Alpha Omega fans will remember his album on Reinforced Records The 9th Level, when Alpha Omega returns to the 9th level with a stunning lp that cover most genre in jungle / DnB. Alpha Omega was so ahead of his time and his music still sounds fresh today.

The album will have 9 tracks that span across the DNB genres on 2 pieces of black vinyl.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AKOLP003
  • Label:
  • AKO Beatz
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Return to The 9th Level
  • Artist:
  • Alpha Omega
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 20th of March 2020


pos title
A1 NY Skies
A2 The Get Down
B1 No Survivors
B2 Safehouse
C1 First Contact
C2 Formants
D1 Unsafe Territory
D2 Solar Flares
D3 Offworld Traveller
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top