Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Alessio Mereu - The Bomb EP

Recording info

Once again the confidence to the young artists is rewarded! After the stunning successes by Joseph Capriati and Simone Tavazzi(aka Delysid-25), we find on Markantonios Analytic Trails another emerging phenomenon Italian, Alessio Mereu; from Sardinia, his home base, Alessio launches smart bombs to conquer the Planet Techno!
The first 2 releases, 1st Bomb and 2nd Bomb, have in common a fundamental characteristic: they are initially hypnotic and very persuasive, kidnap the listener's will, for changing totally then, dragging us in an exciting melodic whirlwind. two real floorkillaz!
What u really want is a ceaseless melodic storm, a succession of sounds and samples that leave out of breath!
THE BOMB Is an EP not to be missed if you want to go hand in hand with the incredible changing of music technology!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ANT 19
  • Label:
  • Analytic Trail
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Bomb EP
  • Artist:
  • Alessio Mereu
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 2nd of June 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 First Bomb
B1 Second Bomb
B2 What U Really Want
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top