Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Respite part 1 - Transparant vinyl

Recording info

Audio Plants proudly presents the extraordinary 2 x 12inch compilation of best tunes for home listening and sofa dancing, containing warm electronica, deep drum'n'bass, ethereal art-core and hypnotic broken beats with out-of-this-world vocals.
It represents the combined forces of artists without boundaries and borders, connecting together Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Belarus and Estonia.
Like every Audio Plants release this beautiful crystal clear vinyl was thoroughly mastered by well-known artist and sound-engineering wizard ENEI.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • APLANT04.1
  • Label:
  • Audio Plants Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Respite part 1 - Transparant vinyl
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 8th of September 2014


pos artists title
A1 Hidden Element How Can I Trust You
A2 Drillcut SnowWalk
B1 Natt & Kayka Belief
B2 Torn Believers
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top