Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Pheek - En Legere Suspens Vol. 2

Recording info

With it's eleventh 12" release, Archipel brings you 'En Legere Suspension Vol. 2' the second group of remixes of label head Pheek's full length En Legere Suspension, this time featuring Franklin De Costa, Lee Curtiss and Marc Neyen. De Costa's remix of 'Rien Ne Va' is a husky blend of tensely wound mountainous and rolling low end tendrillar rhythms which are tied up tightly in bright and fizzing deteriorated electric twine. Curtiss employs his trademark elasticity with his take on 'Dans le Ventre de L'Ordi' which bubbles up into a rolling molten boil of cochlear space which is pregnant with deep churning cadence. With a stimulating and heady perspective of 'Tew Tew', Marc Neyen fabricates an intricate mesh made of quivering slices of the original which is filled to the brim with constantly unfolding mesmeric motion.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ARCHPL 011
  • Label:
  • Archipel
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • En Legere Suspens Vol. 2
  • Artist:
  • Pheek
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 21st of April 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Rien Ne Vas
A2 Dans Le Ventre De Lordi
B1 Tew Tew
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top