Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Judas - Disgrace

Recording info

We are in the costant research, this is the debut on the misterious artist that goes with the name of JUDAS, not many info about it, we only know that this will set up another standard on your palate.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • ARTS
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Disgrace
  • Artist:
  • Judas
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 24th of March 2017


pos title
A1 Disgrace I
A2 Disgrace II
B1 Disgrace III
B2 Disgrace IV
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top