Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Judas - Unsaid pt. 1

Recording info

Everyone is a moon and has a dark side which he never shows to anybody. Judas is back with one of the biggest collection of records since today, presenting more sides of his vision as the artist and as a conceptual persona, these are 4 cuts that brilliantly put you in the zone, right when the needle drop on the record. Judas present this project in 2 parts, both part of the same creature, and of the same concept. 'Unsaid' goes far beyond the usual aspect of the functionality, in this case, functionality is a pure tool, every single work shows you a path into his mind.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • ARTS
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Unsaid pt. 1
  • Artist:
  • Judas
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2018


pos title
A1 Unsaid I
A2 Unsaid II
B1 Unsaid III
B2 Unsaid IV
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top