Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Allen - LAQ 01 [vinyl only]

Recording info

Attic Music launches his new vinyl-only series, Attic Laqs, with the purpose to release always more music and artists. Laq 01 is signed by Allen, a north american producer already out on M_Rec Ltd. Allen approaches Attic Music with four pieces of obsessive ritual techno, each one with different tone and deep intricate rhythmic programming. He weaves spectral throbs into obscure tunnel creating deep bubble of bass and hypnotic layered loops.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ATTICL01
  • Label:
  • Attic Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • LAQ 01 [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Allen
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 11th of November 2015


pos title
A1 Four Dimensional Existence
A2 Tracers
B1 Gamma Ray Emission
B2 Chondrite
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top