Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sam KDC - The Order & The Entity

Recording info

Sam KDC returns with perhaps his most unique release to date. Four tracks that well and truly blur the lines between many genres, while keeping the tempo steady at 85/170 bpm. Immolate kicks off proceedings, with its ethnic vocal chant and tripping kick drums. Eerie vibes from start to finish. Moving on to the frantic Navigation To Nowhere, which opens with an ominous arp and frenetic kick drums build up to an uneasy acid lead. Flip side opens with Vessel, which keeps the atmosphere dark and introduces techno sensibilities to the fold. Finally, Purgatory wraps things up with yet another frenzied climax.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AUX011
  • Label:
  • Auxiliary
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Order & The Entity
  • Artist:
  • Sam KDC
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 20th of October 2014


pos artists title
A1 Sam KDC Immolate
A2 Sam KDC Navigation To Nowhere
B1 Sam KDC Vessel
B2 Sam KDC Purgatory
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top