Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Theory of the Avantgarde - Cosmos

Recording info

'Theory of the Avantgarde' brings a label snap-shot of the widespread dnb panorama out there. The goal was to put together a various and different sounding LP, which represented in a large spectrum, a 'Cosmos' of what dnb is today, and what an avantgarde of new experimenting artists is gonna bring on for the future.

The musical vibe ranges from the essential techy deepness of 'Wolf Pack' by L 33 with the lyrical contribution of MC Bashement, to the steppy oldschool 'reece-tune' vibe of Fade's 'Swarm', from the minimal dark funk of M-zine & Scepticz tunes, to the rolling peak time of 'HLZ - Lost Train'.

The presence of the artists goes from the already well-known names like ArpXP, Dabs & Hydro, to the new exciting discovered talents we found in Kush T and Hanzo & Randie.

360 degrees of exclusive music packed with a brilliant 'book-serie' artwork from the designer and label co-owner Grotesque, Cosmos LP will be available in both CD and digital formats. Get ready to land into the Cosmos!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Avantgarde
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Theory of the Avantgarde - Cosmos
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 20th of October 2014


pos artists title
01 Inward Monochrome
02 Heavy1 & P-Fine Melee
03 M-Zine & Scepticz / Matt Pulsar & MTWN Fumes
04 Hydro / War & Mateba Recall
05 Hanzo / Randie & Bayou Totentanz
06 Nitri Grow
07 M-Zine / Scepticz & N.D.M Let Go
08 Animal Defection Arcadia
09 Maurs Walking The Dog
10 Fade Swarm
11 HLZ Lost Train
12 L 33 & MC Bashment Wolf Pack
13 Dabs / ArpXP & Grotesque Keep Shut
14 Kush T feat. Serge Hyperspace
15 Handra Claw
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top