Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Muteness

Recording info

The first release of Blind Allies is a four track musical journey from scientific electro by DVS NME and acidic trip by Lectromagnetique on one side, explosive cut from Gosub and mysterious experiment of Cosmic Force on the other side will take you away to the dark side of electro world.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BAREC001
  • Label:
  • Blind Allies
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Muteness
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Latvia
  • Released:
  • 5th of May 2017


pos artists title
A1 Unknown Intro
A2 DVS NME Cryostasis
A3 Lectromagnetique Ubel
B1 Gosub Fornication Methods
B2 Cosmic Force The Greek Magical Papyri
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top