Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Seance

Recording info

The second release from Blind Allies is the latest journey to the universe of unearthly music. It includes acid electro trip from Docta Gee, stunning track by -=UHU=-, journey to outer space from Franck Kartell and cosmic saga by Komarken Electronics.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BAREC002
  • Label:
  • Blind Allies
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Seance
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Latvia
  • Released:
  • 6th of October 2017


pos artists title
A1 Unknown Intro
A2 Docta Gee Delta Waves
A3 -=UHU=- Deep Ocean
B1 Franck Kartell Whispers From Space
B2 Komarken Electronics Funktion
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top