Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Boriqua Tribez - Black Rain / Red Alert

Recording info

Boriqua Tribez presents: BASICS! Basics is a new platform for ultra funky rolling techno productions. And the first one is an absolute killer from Boriqua Tribez! Red Alert keeps on going and going with its funky bassline, catchy synths and percussion. Black Rain is equally funky with a nice going bassline and steady beats.
Also watch out for the next ones to follow soon from artists like Carl Falk, Cave and many more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BASICS 001
  • Label:
  • Basics
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Black Rain / Red Alert
  • Artist:
  • Boriqua Tribez
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 17th of November 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Black Rain
B1 Red Alert
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top