Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Marc Depulse - P.S. You Rock!

Recording info

One of the best aspects in music is, that it provides a perfect platform to build up networks, to communicate about common interests or to create a certain feeling of coherence. Sharing this ideal its no wonder Leipzig based artist Marc DePulse, already well known for his productions on or ostwind adds his first release to our BluFin community. Massive support comes from UK based duo Filthy Rich & Paul Maddox and the Spektre monster is taking the floors by storm for sure. These remixes are outstanding and kicking just the way we love em to. Lots of bass to mess with your stomach!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BF 054
  • Label:
  • Blufin
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • P.S. You Rock!
  • Artist:
  • Marc Depulse
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 6th of February 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 P.S. You Rock! ( remix Spektre )
B1 P.S. You Rock!
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top