Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - The Return

Recording info

Back from it's hiatus, Bios Recordings are pleased to announce, "The Return" of BIOS!!!
To mark the Labels comeback, label boss Amaning has carefully selected Dj Friendly
cuts featuring productions from a host of artists.

Some are hot newcomers like Stereotype, Raw Q, Submatic & Dan-e or Survey, as well
as some drum & bass veterans from across the globe including "All Wrong" from
Random Movement, "Soulprints" from Furney & Locksmith and "Love" by Locksmith.

Available on CD, Digi Pack & 3 Track 12" Single. Prepare for "The Return" to take you
on a winding 13 track road through the whole spectrum of drum and bass.

Bios Recordings looks to bring the Quality yet again.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BIOS007CD
  • Label:
  • Bios
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • The Return
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 10th of June 2013


pos artists title
01 Raw Q & Amaning Sirocco
02 Savage Rehab & Physics Nomad
03 Locksmith Love
04 Najeem S Moonlight Piano
05 Simplification / Sunny Crimea & Scott Allen Heaven Sent
06 Submatic / Dan-E & S. Finesse Bangra Nights
07 NotioN Below The Down
08 Stereotype Blue Velvet
09 Bassface Sascha All Because Of Me
10 Generic Get Away
11 Survey Chatter
12 Random Movement All Wrong
13 Furney & Locksmith Soul Prints
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top