Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Dance Yourself To Death

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Black Out
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Dance Yourself To Death
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 1989


pos artists title
A1 2 Guys On Acid House Music (All Night Long)
A2 Mayday Sinister (Remix)
B1 A2L Welcome U (Born 2 Go Mix)
B2 Westbam Back To Future
C1 Masters at Work Alright, Alright (Club Mix)
C2 J.U. Ice I'ts Just The Groove (Freestyle Mix Club)
D1 808 State & M.C. Tunes Dance Yourself To Death
D2 Kevin Saunderson Bounce Your Body To The Box (Original Detroit Mix)
D3 808 State Let Yourself Go (303 Mix)
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top