Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hydro & War / Eastcolors - Censorship / Polygraph

Recording info

Second vinyl installment coming from Rotterdam's longstanding bass party and recent label Blendits offering two prime cuts of forwarding thinking drum & bass.

We kick off with 'Censorship' by Hydro & War. It's an intense, sinister roller with light paced drums that work perfectly with the gritty, distorted bassline and mid sounds. Not for the weak-hearted! On the flip we find Sint-Petersburg based Eastcolors remixing 'Polygraph' by Mindmapper & Silvahfonk. Where the original is flowing and consistent, Eastcolors turns up the heat laying emphasis on break elements and soaring synth sounds.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BLAU005
  • Label:
  • Blendits Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Censorship / Polygraph
  • Artists:
  • Hydro & War / Eastcolors
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 24th of November 2014


pos artists title
A1 Hydro & War Censorship
B1 Mindmapper & Silvahfonk Polygraph ( remix Eastcolors )
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top