Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Donny - The Fucking Offensive EP

Recording info

Get ready for some of the most offensive sounds youve ever heard. Hide your kids, lock up your grannies, and expecially your mother.. cause this double pack by donny is causing havoc everywhere it gets played!
Barcode proudly presents Donny's FUCKING OFFENSIVE EP.. this is a double pack that has been cained by all the big boys. Every plate being battered into oblivion..
Check the A side for the title track Fucking Offensive.. Huge monster kicks slamming into your face like bricks and snares slashing your wrists like a horror movie.. And if this isnt enough for you switch over to the B side for some collab terror!
Check the B side for donny with a special team up with none other then Counterstrike! You know this is heavy from the start! but when you put this on you didnt expect this piece of dirty to ram up your eardrums. Knock those crowds away with a single tune!
Plate 2 contains equal destructive abilaties.. With a drop that can murder any room, and beats that can make any little girl cry out for their mommies. So dont be alarmed when your the only one hard enough to take it..
The final side is They Find me.. Set this baby to full volume and your ready for some twisted buisness. Just like the EP itself there is no denying Donny's production quality. Get to know this Dr Frankenstein among producers!

What our biggest fan had to say:
'It's a rather rude gesture, but at least it's clear what you mean'. - Katharine Hepburn

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BWARE 006
  • Label:
  • Barcode Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • The Fucking Offensive EP
  • Artist:
  • Donny
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Donny Fucking Offensive
B1 Donny & Counterstrike The Watchers
C1 Donny No Going Back
D1 Donny They Find Me
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top