Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jason Little - Make some noise

Recording info

Fasten your seat belts, cause the eleventh cannibal is steaming your way. We welcome Jason Little, who showcases four dancefloor beasts in the man eating Cannibal Society tradition. His tunes already got big support from main players such as Rush, Felix Krocher, Pet Duo, Mario Ranieri.
Cannibal Society provides the soundtrack of your nightmares; solid punishment of the mind with some chemical warfare aimed straight at the dancefloor. So take cover and hide, cause the Cannibals are coming to hunt you down and they're freaking hungry!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CANNIBAL 011
  • Label:
  • Cannibal Society
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Make some noise
  • Artist:
  • Jason Little
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 20
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Make some noise
A2 Scratching war
B1 Necromania
B2 Terrorist level
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top