Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Ogi - Atomic

Recording info

The body-count is rising due to the appearance of the illustrious Cannibal Society. Casualty number 16 is now a fact and the main perpetrator is Croatian DJ Ogi.
Ogi continues to expand his fast growing discography by adding this 4 track violator! The man cooks up a traditional stew of pulsating techno grooves in the line of his previous work. Another treat for many of his fans and those found of bone-crushing beats!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CANNIBAL 016
  • Label:
  • Cannibal Society
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Atomic
  • Artist:
  • DJ Ogi
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 4th of February 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Atomic
A2 Project X
B1 Fazor
B2 Hamerman
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top