Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fourward - Fourward Album Remixes

Recording info

The new Citrus is exactly the style you'd expect. Roaring basses, rolling beats and crazy one shots.
The A side contains a Jade remix of ''Stuck'' this is an absolute belter. Heavy beats and staggering basses. One to play hard in a rave. On the flip we find the Dose remix of ''Sooner or Later''. This is a more atmospheric Drum N Bass track with beautiful vocals. A must have for anyone that's more into the vibey melodic sounds.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CITRUS048
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Fourward Album Remixes
  • Artist:
  • Fourward
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 31st of October 2011


pos title
A1 Stuck ( remix Jade )
B1 Sooner or Later ( remix Dose )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top