Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jade / Icicle / Matt-U - This Is My World / Moblaw

Recording info

As the Album is sold out we now offer only the VERY LIMITED 12" DISCS of the album.

Hungary is the fresh birthplace of so many top producers within the DnB scene. Mindscape, Matt-U,, SKC... But this one producer has managed to produce so many killer tracks Citrus could not just leave it alone. This Producer is Jade. And his Venom LP is the result of his hard work. A deadly collection of productions that, once injected into the eardrum will grasp the host track by track untill there isnt anything left!

Disc 2 contains the Icicle rework of 'This Is My World' (the original features on the sampler) stripping down the original to an ice cold minimalistic sound. Oldskool tech-steppin vibes are definatly the case here but with an upgraded 2009 feel!
Then for side 4 Jade teams up with longtime producer friend Matt-U. They did their first release together so this was a logical step. And if logical could sound so phat as this. then logical is the way to go.. Moblaw is a straight up elblow greaser thatll make you get messy on the dancefloor. The funk just oozes off this tight production thatll make you scream for more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • This Is My World / Moblaw
  • Artists:
  • Jade / Icicle / Matt-U
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 16th of January 2012


pos artists title
A1 Jade This Is My World ( remix Icicle )
B1 Jade & Matt-U Moblaw
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top