Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jade - Venom LP Sampler

Recording info

Hold on to your seats.. Citrus is back with another grand LP done by none other then Citrus veteran JADE. Stationed in Hungary and ready to rock the dancefloors with his VENOM LP.
Check out this first piece of menacing dirt in the form of Phace remixing the ever so sick Cryptic. The Phace boys take this tune to another level and infuse their signature future funk vibes that we all know and love. No midrange mayhem but this this time their subbing the place up giving it the extra bit of depth it deserves.
Flip it over for some disgusting vibes on "My World" Jade shows why he's doing this LP in style by taking the jade sound up another notch. Feel the darkness engulf your ears while it stays simple but hits with deadly accuracy.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CITRUSLP 004S1
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Venom LP Sampler
  • Artist:
  • Jade
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of September 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Cryptic ( remix Phace )
B1 My World
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top